One Hundred Eighty Eight: Organized

 “Science is organized knowledge. Wisdom is organized life.” – Immanuel Kant

Monday, July 7th

Tomorrow my family and I go on a roadtrip. I have scrambled and scurried in and out over weeks to pull all the details together, and today (but for a brief moment) I feel organized.

I want to scream and shout my proclamation, but I’ve been such a grump trying to make sure that the progress does not get unfurled slowly by curious little hands. The bitter words quickly snuff out the excitement, and I am back on the learning curve of how to be a nice human being.

Do you ever take out your frustration on the wrong people?

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

