Fifty: Woven

photo 5-3

“We are each other’s harvest; we are each other’s business; we are each other’s magnitude and bond.”  – Gwendolyn Brooks

A new baby was born. My husband procured a couple snowboards for our daughter’s school auction. I planned a play date with a friend who has just told her husband that she wants a divorce. I learned about the effects of fluoride on the pineal gland. I got some backlash on social media for trying to open discussion on a post my brother put up.

Each day offers up a new combination of happenings, discussions, and observations that reminds me that everything we do is connected to someone else in this big wide world. The scope of today’s daily events inspired me with their range: beginnings, endings, and everything in between.

Are you taking the time to sit back and look at the unity in life around you?

More…

Tagged

Leave a Reply

